Vegetables Available

I now have vegetables available! You can become a member of Locavoria to obtain them or you order directly from me. My delivery day is every Wednesday. I will arrange a pick-up location in the University/Whyte Ave area.

What I have available:
Arugula
Baby beet greens
Baby chard
Kale
Baby lettuce:
Green Zucchini, about 5 inches long
Yellow patty pan squash, about 2 inches in diameter

Please let me know by Monday afternoon by email what you would like. If you are placing an order on Tuesday, please call because I will not be checking email.

I look forward to providing food for you!

Leave a Reply

